Jack Schmitt Chevrolet of Wood River Reviews

  • 1401 Vaughn Rd, Wood River, IL 62095

Jack Schmitt Chevrolet of Wood River Reviews

At Jack Schmitt Chevrolet Wood River we boast a proven, well-trained sales staff with over 150 combined years of experience to better serve our customers. Our quality, customer focused managers oversee and approve all sales at our dealership to insure that you receive the BEST price possible on a new or used vehicle. Plenty of new and pre-owned cars, trucks and vans are waiting for you. Chevrolet's in Wood River, Alton, Edwardsville include; New Camaro's, New Chevy Volt, Equinox, Duramax Diesel Trucks, New Corvettes, New Tahoe's, Used Cars Wood River, Check us out at http://SchmittChevrolet.com and give us a call 618-979-4773 today..!!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 91

"Jeff was a nice and friendly salesman that made us feel comfortable."

Review Verified on 5/5/2012
"The service and attention I received at Jack Schmitt Chevrolet was incredible. Kerry, Tom, and Robert were extremely informative and assisted me through the process. I would recommend Jack Schmitt Chevrolet to everyone."

Review Verified on 5/5/2012
"Ronnie was a helpful, caring and understanding sales person. He had a beautiful personality and we will be back again. Ronnie made us feel at home."

Review Verified on 5/4/2012
"Kerry thanks to you, Ronnie and the others there for making my experience great. It"

Review Verified on 5/4/2012
"Everyone was extremely helpful. Explained all my options well. Always have good service with Jack Schmitt Chevrolet. This is my second car bought from Jack Schmitt. Actually drive out of my way when there is a Chevy dealership 4 miles from my house."

Review Verified on 5/3/2012
"I just bought my 36th new vehicle in 30 years and, of course I came back to see Jeff Barrows at Jack Schmitt Chevrolet for another fantastic deal. I purchased a 2012 Chevy Corvette Grand Sport Coupe, this will be my 6th Corvette. I really like the service I get from them and the after sales care is excellent. They even came to my house to set up my HomeLink garage door opener up. Very Nice!!!"

Review Verified on 5/2/2012
"My Husband and I had an exceptional experience at Jack Schmitt, with Kyle Cobb and Sales manager Rick Coca and the entire team. Will be referring our friends and family here."

Review Verified on 4/28/2012
"Very friendly and helpful. They went above and beyond to help me get this car."

Review Verified on 4/26/2012
"This is the third vehicle that I have purchased from Jeff. He is awesome to work with. I also will be purchasing my next vehicle from Jeff when the time comes."

Review Verified on 4/25/2012
"Very pleased with everyone here. Great experience!!!"

Review Verified on 4/20/2012
"I had a wonderful experience with the sales staff and the financial consultant. I would definately reccomend this dealership for future business"

Review Verified on 4/19/2012
"What i loved the most was that Ronnie never pressured us. He was understanding of our needs and wants."

Review Verified on 4/18/2012
"I have purchased cars before but I must say this was the best time and the shortest time I've ever spent at a dealership. Kudos to Otter, Ross and Kerry and without hesitation I will recommend my family and friends to Jack Schmitt Chevrolet in Wood River. Thank you so very much and be Blessed"

Review Verified on 4/17/2012
"My salesperson Kerry Carnes was very honest and helpful in the purchase of my new Camaro. The service deptartment was excellent with gettting the car ready and maintaining it to my satisfaction. I continue to be satisfied everytime I come to Jack Schmitt. All in all I rate this dealership as excellent!"

Review Verified on 4/14/2012
"Very happy with the staff! About a year ago I purchased a 2SS IOM Camaro from Jeff Barrows. Being very satisfied with that purchase I returned with my wife yesterday & purchased an Impala LTZ from Jeff. I would like to thank the entire team at Jack Schmitt Chevrolet! And to add both vehicles are awesome..........!"

Review Verified on 4/13/2012
"Great People to work with"

Review Verified on 4/12/2012
"Awesome and fun time. I would refer anyone here to little Ronnie"

Review Verified on 4/12/2012
"Had a great experience with Chris at jack schmitt chevrolet wood river. very helpful, courteous, and funny !!! felt no pressure, which is very important to me !I would recommend anyone to purchase a vehicle from Chris at jack schmitt chevrolet wood river !!"

Review Verified on 4/10/2012
"Ross Cherepkai was an excellent sales person and very professional! I will send my friends and family too see him!!"

Review Verified on 4/10/2012
"Jeff Barrows was a great salesman and really helped us get into the right vehicle. This was our 5th purchase from him and we wouldn't hesitate to purchase from him and Jack Schmitt again."

Review Verified on 4/9/2012
"Jason gave us excellent service! He will definitely get our repeat business."

Review Verified on 4/7/2012
"Excellent"

Review Verified on 3/31/2012
"Everyone was very helpful while buying my first car! They made the process very easy! Especially Kerry Carnes!"

Review Verified on 3/31/2012
"MY husband and I came in to Jack Schmitt in the beginning of March and spoke with Chris and he went well out his way, even knowing we weren't buying until a later date. When we came in on March 31, 2012 Chris met us right away and listened to everything we wanted and didn't try to force us to buy something we didn't want. Our visit and purchase was the best experience we have had in buying a vehicle before. I will recommend Jack Schmitt to family and friends!"

Review Verified on 3/31/2012
"It was fun buying a car from Ronnie Durbin because we had fun and laughed the entire time"

Review Verified on 3/30/2012
"I was very pleased and very satisfied!"

Review Verified on 3/30/2012
"very good service"

Review Verified on 3/29/2012
"Had a great experience!!"

Review Verified on 3/29/2012
"Ronnie Durbin did a great job for me and my wife both times we bought our car here."

Review Verified on 3/29/2012
"Great experience. I would give positive remarks to anyone. Ronnie and Larry were friendly and courteous."

Review Verified on 3/28/2012
"Jeff was friendly, patient and knowledgeable and not over bearing. It was a pleasurable experience and the first Chevy I purchased."

Review Verified on 3/26/2012
"I came into the dealership this morning thinking I wouldnt be approved for even a used vehicle..and I am walking out right now with a brand new car! They worked very hard to get me a loan I could live with and I am extremely satisfied!"

Review Verified on 3/26/2012
"Definitely 10 stars. Super happy with the attention and efforts showed in helping me get my car. Need a car go see Jason Haug."

Review Verified on 3/26/2012
"excellent service, had a great experience !!!"

Review Verified on 3/24/2012
"Outstanding salesman (Jason) helped us purchase the truck we wanted. I appreciate his honesty and all that he did to make a good sale. It is a real pleasure to do business with Schmitt Chevrolet!"

Review Verified on 3/23/2012
"I was able to find a car to fit my needs. I called and inquired about the vehicle. They asked me to come in and when I arrived the vehicle was waiting for me to test drive. The staff was great in making sure every question I has was answered. The were very fair and it was great working with evryone."

Review Verified on 3/22/2012
"Bought an s10 pickup truck"

Review Verified on 3/21/2012
"Kerry and Chris were both great to deal with and were very helpful. I'm very satisfied with them and the deal that I got."

Review Verified on 3/20/2012
"We purchased a new Silverado from Jack Schmitt Chevrolet"

Review Verified on 3/20/2012
"Everyone was very nice and I am very pleased with my new car. Ronald Wittman"
"The Rose at the end was a nice touch. Pam Isringhausen"
"I think Scott Jones and Juan out in the shop are asset to the dealership."
Reviews 43 - 84 of 91

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by